2017 Board of Directors

The Adrian Woods Homeowners Association is pleased to announce the 2016 Board of Directors.

President: Bill Scism
Vice President: Larry Periman
Secretary: Karen Neely
Treasurer: William ‘Billy’ McKinnon
Director: Chelsea Cawiezell
HOA Manager: Jay Schwartz

You can reach out to each of our Directors, or our HOA Manager, via our Contact Us page.

Leave a Reply